top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

LoveLayyanah


I am a huge fan of wearing rings and I normally just stick to my Pandora ones but sometimes I like to switch it up! LoveLayyanah kindly sent over two rings for me so I thought I’d tell you a bit about them!

LoveLayyanah was set up by a mum of two from Essex and she sells a huge selection of items including bracelets, necklaces, rings, earrings, phone cases and jewellery sets. There are also some matching items so that you can have the same item in necklace, ring, bracelet and earring form! Also, in selected products there are three different finishes to choose from; gold, silver and rose gold. The selection is absolutely amazing and there is something for everyone! When it comes to jewellery, I am very picky and there are lots of things that I like so I’m sure they’ll be something for you too! The product range includes stylish and dainty jewellery which are minimal and suit everyone and every piece of clothing. At the moment there are also quite a lot of beaded bracelets in the store which are great for Summer! A lot of the jewellery pieces are based around current trends so they are definitely worth a look!

I have two of the rings from the online store and I love them both! The first one is the Rock It ring and it is so cool! It is very original as I haven’t seen this before anywhere. The band is a little more thick than any other rings I have and it is a true gold colour. As the name suggests, the ring has a hand at the front representing the rock hand signal. The hand has red nail polish on it which I think is a really nice touch and it is so sturdy! Because the hand is on the front you would think that it would be quite flimsy because in the past when I have had rings with things hanging off they would just fall off after one or two uses. But this is not flimsy at all! It is so hard wearing and great quality! This is £4! As far as I am aware, the rings come in one size and that is UK size S-M but some of the rings are adjustable.

The second ring is the Crown Ring and I have it in rose gold. This has a little bit of a thinner band than the previous one. It looks exactly like a crown and I love this! The colour is gorgeous and it is the perfect rose golden colour! This one is very comparable to the quality of Pandora rings which are a lot more expensive. If I had this in silver, it would look so similar to Pandora! This is £5 and it is such good quality! Another thing to say about these rings is that they don’t leave a stain on your fingers. Sometimes when you buy cheap rings they leave a green band around your skin but these don’t which just shows how good they actually are!

LoveLayyanah ships worldwide so wherever you are you can get them and the pricing for postage is amazing! If you are in the UK it is £1.99 and the international shipping rate is just £3.99. Everything is packaged lovely and come in a gorgeous box with ribbon around it. So if you buy something as a gift, you don’t have to pay extra for gift wrapping! Overall I love these rings and there is such a variety of products to choose from! I would definitely recommend them and you should check them out for sure!

bottom of page