top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Selfridges Eclectic Little Luxuries: Day 6


After never trying anything from Kiehl's before, I was really excited to receive some of their products in my advent calendar. One of their most raved about products is the Midnight Recovery Concentrate which is what I got today. I have heard so many good things about it and I can't wait to try it tonight! After one night and a few drops of product, you are said to have younger looking skin by morning. It claims to replenish skin with moisture and help to recover radiance. I have looked up many reviews and haven't seen one negative thing about it so I am really looking forward to giving it a try! Also, the packaging is so cute! It comes in a small, glass bottle and a dropper which dispenses the concentrate. The label around the bottle is a really nice dark blue colour and is super simple but I think it's really nice! It also smells really relaxing as it includes lavender essential oil and evening primrose so it will be great for sending you off to sleep!

bottom of page