top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

JewelleryBox.co.uk


Recently I have been loving wearing dainty silver jewellery and I discovered a brand of jewellery that has the most amazing range. Jewellerybox.co.uk let me choose some of their products to try and it was a very hard to decision but today I’m going to share the ones that I picked!

Before we get into that I just want to tell you a little about the company. Jewellerybox is an online jewellery retailer based in South London. They hold affordable products and want to show you that you can buy real jewellery at costume jewellery prices. With over 8,000 unique pieces of sterling silver and 9ct gold jewellery to choose from you are definitely spoiled for choice! The company take pride in their products and make sure that their customers are satisfied.

Each piece of jewellery is beautifully packaged and comes in a box according to the size of the jewellery. Bracelets come in a medium sized square box and the rings come in a very small and cute box. The boxes look like they are made out of cardboard but the quality is actually really good and on the lid there is the brand logo so it all looks very nice and professional! All of the boxes came packaged together in some brown paper and black and white string. There was also a little peg and a gift tag with the logo on. Inside of the boxes is of course the jewellery but it is held in with these tiny little pegs and they are so cute! It’s the little things in life that impress me! The packaging is so pretty and if you are buying something as a present it already comes in gift packaging at no extra cost!

The first thing that I chose was a ring because they are what I wear the most! I will add a link to each piece This is the 1mm Ring with CZ Crystal Bow and I love it! The style is very similar to Pandora rings but they are just a fraction of the price. It has a thin silver band with little lines indented giving the effect of little stripes. And then it has this small diagonal bow with tiny crystals filling it. In the past I have tried affordable rings and they left a green stain on my finger but this one doesn’t which shows that it is good quality. The ring is made out of sterling silver and the price is between £5.95 and £6.55 depending on the size. The sizing varies from a UK size J-V. I was a little unsure of my size but I knew what my Pandora number was so I just Googled it and thankfully it is the perfect fit! I haven’t stopped wearing this and cannot get enough of it! I have actually been using this instead of my Pandora ones which says something because they were my absolute favourites, until now! You can also get this in gold.

I also got two bracelets and the first one is what I have been wearing the most and pairing with the ring. It is the 7inch Fine Belcher Bracelet with Angel Wing Charm and Clasp. This one is really dainty and is also made from sterling silver so the quality is great! Sometimes I have tried bracelets and they just made my wrist irritated and they were just awful but this feels really nice! It is just a thin, silver chain with a little angel wing in the centre and it’s so cute! I love this so much also and you can get the anklet and clip on charm in the same design and gold earrings with the wing. This is just £6.85.

The last thing I got was the 18ct Rose Gold Dipped Infinity Belcher Bracelet with Clasp and this, again, has the same amount of brilliant quality as all of the other jewellery. This is just a thin copper chain with an infinity sign in the centre. This is available for the bargain price of £6.35 and there is a huge selection of different infinity products from the site with different finishes including silver, gold and rose gold.

Overall, Jewellerybox is an amazing brand and the variety of jewellery pieces is huge. There definitely is something for everyone! I think they are definitely worth checking out and the price range is great for the quality! Find them at their site, Pinterest and Facebook at jewellerybox.co.uk and their Instagram and Twitter @jewelleryboxuk!

bottom of page