top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Selfridges Eclectic Little Luxuries: Day 5


After being impressed with the past four days of my gorgeous beauty advent calendar, I thought it was going to go downhill. But it hasn't! Today has to be one of the best days and the one I have been looking forward to! It is the Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray which I have wanted to try for ages and ages! I have heard such amazing things about it and I haven't heard one negative point about it. The sizing of this bottle is slightly small but I only use three spritz a day so I guess it will last a while. I used it this morning and it kept my makeup perfect all day! None of my concealer budged which is very rare and I am so impressed! I am definitely going to buy the full sized version now because I am in love with it and need it in my life! I don't normally use setting sprays because I have tried several different ones in the past and they did nothing other than leave a white residue on my face which was not nice! However this one is just so refreshing and makes my makeup last all day! I am in love!

bottom of page