top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Secret Halo Shop⎜Timi Paris Ring

I love my jewellery and normally I just go for the general dainty, silver or gold rings and bracelets but I must say I do love this look! Secret Halo Shop sent me one of their rings because they knew how much I liked it which was so kind of them! I know my blog is mainly about beauty but I want to start talking more about jewellery because that is also something I really like; bargain jewellery finding! There are so many expensive jewellery brands and sometimes the more independent retailers have the best things!

Secret Halo Shop holds so many different brands and so many different styles of jewellery. They have dainty rings to statement earrings and there is so much to choose from! They bring independent jewellery crafters the credit that they deserve and their collections are so gorgeous! The store caters for all ages and make for amazing gifts! They also have a rewards system. You just sign up and begin earning points by participating in promotions and opportunities. It is completely free and you can earn great things from redeeming your points! Earning points is so simple and I made an account and got 375 points within five points! They actually featured in Cosmopolitan magazine which is amazing but they totally deserve it! Also, free UK delivery applies on all orders and they also ship internationally!

They sent me the Timi Paris ring. Timi is a Swedish brand who love expressing themselves. I really want to go to Paris so wearing it on my finger is just the next best thing at the moment! It was packaged so lovely in a metallic purple bubble envelop with holographic string. The ring itself came in a white paper bag with a scallop pattern and a nice blue detailing. It folds over like an envelope and the closing is a zig zag shape with a speech bubble ‘timi’ sticker. There is no sizing guide for this ring as it is adjustable which makes it so much easier! You don’t have to measure your finger or research ring sizes and you can adjust it to however big or small you want it! The ring is gold and has the Paris skyline all the way around. Obviously the main star in this is the Eiffel Tower but it also has some other Parisian landmarks surrounding it. I also love how on the inside, the word ‘Paris’ is engraved. It’s just the little touches like that that make me feel so special and I love it! I also really like how the website says ‘Wrap Paris around your finger’. Yes, I am easily amused. This ring is really good quality and I find this an easy thing to test! If your finger goes green it’s cheap, if it doesn’t then it is good quality! And it doesn’t! It is gold plated so there is no harsh or cheap materials inside. I am obsessed with this ring and I have had so many compliments on it! Hardly anyone has it as it is so unique which makes me love it even more than I already do! This is £14.99 for the ring and the gift bag and if I got this as a present I would be over the moon!

Secret Halo Shop have some of the most gorgeous jewellery pieces and I will definitely be purchasing more from them in the future! I was so impressed with the quality and design of the ring and I wouldn’t change anything about it whatsoever! It is affordable but has the quality of some of the more high end jewellery. This is also available in silver and they also have the New York skyline and necklaces in them both. These can be purchased on Secret Halo’s online store and you can follow them on social media(Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Depop and Polyvore)!

bottom of page