top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Selfridges Eclectic Little Luxuries


So, it is finally December! The best month of the year in my opinion! No matter how old I get I will never get bored of advent calendars! They have to be one of the most exciting things about Christmas, and they're just a tradition! I am in love with them and let's be fair chocolate ones are fun but beauty ones are just amazing! I was surprised with the gorgeous Selfridges Eclectic Little Luxuries and I could not be more excited! It has so many amazing brands in such as Urban Decay and YSL so I thought I would share with you each day! Every day of this month I will do a very brief post of my advent calendar findings accompanied by a picture of each one because I love reading other peoples! I hope everyone enjoys this little advent series and enjoy your advent calendars as well!

bottom of page