top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Selfridges Eclectic Little Luxuries: Day 2


Behind door number two of my gorgeous beauty advent calendar was a beloved Urban Decay product! It is their infamous Primer Potion Original in such a dainty and cute size! It is a smaller version of the full sized product which is a gorgeous, pearly purple colour. The quality of product is so amazing for an advent calendar and my first impressions of the calendar have been great! There is 2ml of product which doesn't sound a lot but believe me when I say a little does go a long way. One thing I love about the packaging is that the lid is almost like a clear gem and it is just gorgeous! Bring on day three!

bottom of page