top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Selfridges Eclectic Little Luxuries: Day 3


Today I received a product from Lancôme. This is the first skincare product opened from the advent calendar and I have to say it isn't the most exciting but I was still really happy upon opening! I haven't tried much at all from the brand before so I'm really intrigued with these products! I got the Bi-Facil Non Oily Instant Cleaner for sensitive eyes. It's basically an eye makeup remover. It has two different liquids in and you have to shake it to mix the two together. I have already used it and I am pretty impressed! It feels a little greasy and oily but removed my best eyeliner and mascara off amazingly! It took it off almost straight away and you don't need much product either. I normally use Bioderma which is the best but this is great for the eyes! Overall I am really impressed with number three and can't wait for tomorrows!

bottom of page