top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Selfridges Eclectic Little Luxuries: Day 4


On the fourth day of my advent calendar Selfridges gave to me, Lancôme Hypnôse Mascara! Sorry, please excuse the awful pun! This is a volumising mascara from Lancôme and I have heard amazing things about this! I used it today and boy it is good! It has quite a thick wand and the product isn't too runny so it is perfect for volumising the lashes! Whilst making my eyelashes look so much thicker, it also adds a lot of length at the same time! I love it! The packaging isn't amazing as it is quite plain but oh the product inside is just amazing! First impressions are great and I have to say, this advent calendar is making me want to buy everything! Every single product that I have received from Eclectic Little Luxuries I have used and loved! There has been no disappointment whatsoever! I am well and truly in love!

bottom of page