top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Selfridges Eclectic Little Luxuries: Day 7


YSL have to be one of the brands that have the prettiest packaging in the world! I have only ever tried one product from them before and that was the Touche Éclat Radiant Touch Or Rose which was nice but didn't amaze me. I have heard good things about the brand however nothing really seemed to shout out at me. Today in my beauty advent calendar I received a YSL product which is the Instant Moisture Glow. I have never heard of this before but it did really intrigue me when I opened it. The packaging isn't amazing as it comes in a small back tube with gold lettering on the front which is quite pretty. I haven't used this one yet but it claims to instantly hydrate the feeling of skin and lock in moisture. You can apply it throughout the day to give a burst of hydration and leave the skin looking radiant! Sounds great right? I'd love to know your thoughts if you have tried it and I can't wait to give it a go!

bottom of page